top of page

Upcoming October Meeting

Greetings Oconostota Arrowmen, As we are slowly nearing the end of our centennial year, we still have a lot of great ideas to finish out the year as well as three more chapter meetings, all of which I encourage you to attend. We had a blast at the Fall fellowship, and I'd like to hear about what you all liked and thought could be improved for the next fellowship in the spring of 2016. Our next meeting is this upcoming Thursday, October 15, at the St Giles Presbyterian Church ...on Hudson Road. This meeting is also important because we will be doing chapter elections for chapter officers. These positions include Chapter Chief, Chapter Vice Chief, Chapter Vice Chief of Inductions, Chapter Vice Chief of Service, And Chapter Scribe. I would encourage all of you to run, as leadership is what makes our chapter perform smoothly. I would also like to discuss a few possible chapter activities, such as participating in a toys-for-tots drive, and maybe even a Halloween haunted house outing. I also have a game involving the admonition, so be prepared. If we have time left, I also have another non-OA team game we can play. I hope all of you can attend this meeting, and I hope to see you all there.

Yours in Service, Justin Kujath, Chapter Chief


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page